Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Services
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Death Certificate
Caskets
Cremation Products

Penland Family Funeral Home
125 South Avenue
Swannanoa, North Carolina 28778
Tel: 828.686.5447

Our facility is wheelchair accessible
Current Obituaries
 
Current Obituaries | All Obituaries

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Susan Marie (Wilson) Case Thu August 25, 2016
Bessie Bartlett Davis Sun August 21, 2016
Ray V. Cole Tue August 16, 2016
Sally Ann Morrison Tue August 16, 2016
Ervin Wayne "Butch" Keever Wed August 03, 2016
Lum Murphy Tue August 02, 2016
Merle Mae (Eller) Nelson Sun July 31, 2016
Leroy Vandell Moore Sun July 24, 2016
Martha "Molly" (Sorrell) Brown Sat July 23, 2016
Angela "Angie" (Mack) Taylor Thu July 21, 2016
Christopher Adam Glover Tue July 19, 2016
Ruth Clair (Grim) Selle Sun July 17, 2016
Barbara "Bobbie" Loraine (Pittman) Sellers Fri July 15, 2016
Sharlotte (Riddle) Mount Thu July 14, 2016
Lonzo Allen "Big A" Owens Fri July 08, 2016