Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Services
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Death Certificate
Caskets
Cremation Products

Penland Family Funeral Home
125 South Avenue
Swannanoa, North Carolina 28778
Tel: 828.686.5447

Our facility is wheelchair accessible
Current Obituaries
 
Current Obituaries | All Obituaries

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Patrick Burgess Ochsenreiter Fri June 17, 2016
Grady C. Laughter Mon June 13, 2016
Vernon Ray Silvers Fri June 10, 2016
Edgar Furman Wolfe Thu June 02, 2016
Evelyn Irene "Tootsie" (Lanning) Robinson Thu May 26, 2016
Gloria Jayne (Hyde) Hylton Mon May 23, 2016
Mary Miller Guerrant Sun May 22, 2016
Pamela Ann (Gitre) Lukasek Sat May 21, 2016
Consello "Cill" Mary (Henderson) Wilson Sun May 15, 2016
James "Danny" Daniel Wilkerson Fri May 13, 2016