Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Services
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Death Certificate
Caskets
Cremation Products

Penland Family Funeral Home
125 South Avenue
Swannanoa, North Carolina 28778
Tel: 828.686.5447

Our facility is wheelchair accessible
Current Obituaries
 
Current Obituaries | All Obituaries

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Barbara Leslie (Walker) Penland Wed December 17, 2014
Vivian Lucille (Wolfe) Vuillier Tue December 16, 2014
Cecil Roger Church Sun December 14, 2014
William Ivan Fifer Fri December 12, 2014
John Calvin Weir, Sr. Thu December 11, 2014
Claude Thomas Phillips Tue December 09, 2014
Wendell Hall Radcliff Mon December 08, 2014
Binia Bexara Maldonado Sat December 06, 2014
Jack Harold Palmer Tue December 02, 2014
Jeanette Stevens Jenkins Mon December 01, 2014