Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Services
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Death Certificate
Caskets
Cremation Products

Penland Family Funeral Home
125 South Avenue
Swannanoa, North Carolina 28778
Tel: 828.686.5447

Our facility is wheelchair accessible
Current Obituaries
 
Current Obituaries | All Obituaries

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Kristen Sarah McShane Tue January 10, 2017
Alice Jeanette (Radford) Radcliff Sat January 07, 2017
Retha Irene "Mimi" (Bulmer) Rooks Sat January 07, 2017
Michael Gavin McDonald Thu January 05, 2017
Gethryn (Steverson) Giles Wed January 04, 2017
Tommy L. Penley Mon January 02, 2017
Samuel Scott "Scotty" Wheeler Sun January 01, 2017
Israel Melissa Wilson Sat December 31, 2016
Joe T. Hunter Sat December 31, 2016
David Kirby Muse Wed December 28, 2016
Richard "Rick" Lanning Sat December 24, 2016
Robin Elaine Langford Sun December 04, 2016
Janice Ann Bennett Fri December 02, 2016
Genis Rand Taylor, Sr. Tue November 29, 2016
Wilbur Harold Cox Jr. Tue November 22, 2016